绿奴天花板

Tammy LoperTammy L. Loper Tammy L. Loper,
Vice President

Information Technology and Security
Phone: (813) 257-7522
Email: tloper@ut.edu

ITS Department Contacts

Photo not available

Kara Farmer

Kara Farmer,
Assistant Vice President, IT Operations

Information Technology Operations
Phone: (813) 257-5372
Email: kfarmer@ut.edu

ITS Operations Department Contacts

Greg Scott, Director, IT Infrastructure
(813) 257-3443, gscott@ut.edu

Todd McNees, Asset Management Services
(813) 257-3829, tmcnees@ut.edu

Gary ChristensenGary Christensen Gary Christensen, 
Assistant Vice President, Enterprise Solutions

Enterprise Solutions
Phone: (813) 257-3218
Email: grchristensen@ut.edu

Enterprise Solutions Department Contacts

Jennifer Lash, Director, Academic Solutions
(813) 257-3607, jlash@ut.edu

Dai Holmes, Director, Advanced Digital Literacy Center
(813) 257-4041, dholmes@ut.edu

Meredith White, Director of Workday Solutions
(813) 257-3692, mwhite@ut.edu

Jason Murray, Assistant Director of Enterprise Solutions,
Information Technology and Security
(813) 257-3939, jmurray@ut.edu
Bill ArnoldBill Arnold Bill Arnold,
Assistant Vice President, Information Security

Information Security
Phone: (813) 257-6284
Email: warnold@ut.edu

Information Security Department Contacts

Jason Langdoc, Assistant Director, Information Security
(813) 257-1701, jay.langdoc@ut.edu